SPLOST Election Results

The Special Purpose Local Option Sales Tax (SPLOST) will continue in Jasper County.  Our local sales tax will remain at 7%.

With all precincts reporting – and 895 citizens voting SPLOST received 567 yes votes and 328 no.

The Jasper County Commission would like to thank the community for supporting SPLOST.