County Directory

Jasper County Contact Directory

Jasper County Commissioners Office

126 W. Greene St., Ste 18
Monticello, GA 31064

  706-468-4900 office

706-468-4942 fax

County Manager

mbenton@jaspercountyga.org

Mike Benton 706-468-4900

x 310

HR/Administrative Service Director

srobinson@jaspercountyga.org

Sharon Robinson 706-468-4900

x 236

Finance Director

rblissit@jaspercountyga.org

Rhonda Blissit 706-468-4900

x 223

Administrative Specialist

cpeters@jaspercountyga.org

Cynthia Peters 706-468-4900

x 234

Accounts Payable/Payroll Clerk

shicks@jaspercountyga.org

Nita Hicks 706-468-4900

X 247

Jasper County Animal Control

126 Mack Tillman Drive

Monticello, GA   31064

  706-468-0396 office

706-468-5641 fax

Sr. Animal Control Officer

jaspercountyanimalcontrol@gmail.com

Kristy Tribble 706-468-0396
Jasper County Public Works Dept.

122 Mack Tillman Drive

Monticello, GA 31064

706-468-4910 office

706-468-4923 fax

Public Works Director

pcampbell@jaspercountyga.org

Preston Campbell 706-468-4910
Landfill Sammy McCowan 706-468-4917 office

706-468-4936 fax

Jasper County Extension Office

162. N. Warren St.

Monticello, GA   31064

  706-468-6479 office

706-468-1304 fax

County Extension Agent

kcreid@uga.edu

Kasey Hall 706-468-6479
 

Jasper County Emergency Services

EMA – Mack Tillman Drive

EMS / FIRE – 185 HWY 212 WEST

Monticello, GA   31064

EMA Director

jaspercountyema@bellsouth.net

bjump@jaspercountyga.org

Betty Jump 706-468-4930 office

706-468-8287 fax

Fire Chief

cfinch@jaspercountyga.org

Chris Finch 706-468-6464

706-468-4943

Assistant Fire Chief

jslocumb@jaspercountyga.org

Jarret Slocumb 706-468-4943
Jasper County Planning and Zoning

126 W. Greene Ste. Ste 17

Monticello, GA 31064

706-468-4905 office (code)

706-468-4940 office (inspections)

706-468-4938 fax

Planning and Zoning Director

ssealy@jaspercountyga.org

Shane Sealy 706-468-4940
Code Enforcement

kkrupa@jaspercountyga.org

Kathleen Krupa 706-468-4905
Building Inspections Open 706-468-4940
Jasper County Recreation Dept.

Ted Sauls Road

Monticello, GA 31064

  706-468-4916 office
Recreation Director

jaspercountyrecreation@gmail.com

Jonathan Green 706-468-4916
Jasper County Registrar’s Office

126 W. Greene Ste. Ste 003

Monticello, GA   31064

706-468-4908 office

706-468-1485 fax

Registrar

jregistrar@bellsouth.net

Carole Norris 706-468-4908
 

 

Jasper County Senior Citizen Center

Mack Tillman Drive

Monticello, GA   31064

 

 

706-468-7507 office

706-468-7506 fax

Senior Citizen Center Director

tnorton@jaspercountyga.org

Tracy Norton 706-468-7507
Jasper County Tax Assessor

126 W. Greene St., Ste 124

Monticello, GA   31064

706-468-4904 office

706-468-4922 fax

Chief Appraiser

lbentley@jaspercountyga.org

Clerk

Clerk

Lynn Bentley

Denise Reynolds

Eileen Walters

706-468-4904

X 308

X 306

X 302

Jasper County Tax Commissioner

126 W. Greene St., Ste 125

Monticello, GA 31064

706-468-4902 office

706-468-4947 fax

Tax Commissioner

awalsh@jaspercountyga.org

Clerk

Clerk

Angela Walsh

Kyelah Stewart

Amy Mock

706-468-4902

X 349

X353

X354

Jasper County Sheriff’s Office

1551 Hwy 212 W.

PO Box 311

Monticello, GA   31064

  706-468-4912 office

706-468-4918 fax

 

Courthouse Office

706-468-4901 x 313

Sheriff

dpope@jaspercountyga.org

dpope@jaspercosheriff.com

Donnie Pope 706-468-4912
Captain / Investigation and Patrol

msteele@jaspercosheriff.com

Mike Steele 706-468-4912
Captain / Jail

ewalker@jaspercosheriff.com

Edward Walker 706-468-4912
Sheriff Deputy @ Jasper County Courthouse Keith Standifer 706-468-4901
 

 

Jasper County District Attorney’s Office

126 W. Greene St. Ste 204

Monticello, GA   31064

 

 

 

706-468-4907 office

706-468-0024 fax

 

706-468-4932 (victims advocate)

  DA

sbradley@pacga.org

ADA

bcochran@pacga.org

Secretary/ Victims Asst Advocate/TPO

gmooney@pacga.org

Stephen Bradley

Brent Cochran

Gay Mooney

706-468-4907

706-468-4907

706-468-4907

Jasper County Superior Court

126 W. Greene St., Ste 110

Monticello, GA   31064

706-468-4901 office

706-468-4909 office

706-468-4946 fax

Clerk

lynda.gasses@gsccca.org

Lynda Gasses 706-468-4901

X 224

Deputy Clerk’s

Civil Superior

angie.steele@gsccca.org

Criminal Superior / Real Estate

leann.airington@gsccca.org

Accounting / Jury Management

llittle@jaspercountyga.org

Juvenile / Magistrate

cmason@jaspercountyga.org

Angie Steele

LeAnn Airington

Tonya Little

Chrissy Mason

706-468-4901

X 222

X 226

X 231

X 221

Jasper County Magistrate Court

126 W. Greene St, Ste 110

Monticello, GA   31064

706-468-4948 office

706-468-4928 fax

Chief

tlam@jaspercountyga.org

Associate

danyale@jaspercountyga.org

Clerk

cmason@jaspercountyga.org

Tim Lam

Danyale Hardwick

Chrissy Mason

706-468-4948

706-468-4948

706-468-4948

Jasper County Probate Court

126 W. Greene St., Ste 111

Monticello, GA   31064

706-468-4903 office

706-468-4926 fax

Judge

lkeller@jaspercountyga.org

Clerk

Clerk

Linda Keller

Andrea Brown

Deborah McVey

706-468-4903

X 239

X 238

X 249

Jasper County Coroner Mailing address: 2649 Persons St.
Monticello, GA 31064
Coroner

coronerb@jasercountyga.org

Billy Norris 706-468-4900

706-468-1485 fax

JAG Probation

6196 Hwy 278

Covington, GA 30014

770-385-3367 office

770-787-3598 fax

  Chief Probation Office

askinner@jagprobation.com

Ashley Skinner 770-385-3367
State Probation

PO Box 4223

105 S. Jefferson Avenue

Eatonton, GA   31024

 

Jasper County Office

 

706-484-2970

706-484-2968 fax

 

706-468-4920 phone

  Probation Officer

zachary.grogan@dcs.ga.gov

Probation Officer

amanda.johnson@dcs.ga.gov

Zach Grogan

Amanda Johnson

706-484-2970

706-484-2970

Address: Jasper County Board of Commissioners
Human Resources
126 W. Green Street
Suite 18
Monticello, GA 31064
Telephone 706-468-4900
Fax 706-468-4942