County Districts

The county is divided into 5 districts. These districts follow the same boundaries as the school districts.

Each district has an elected member of the Board of Commissioners. This Commissioner for your district is the board member responsible for the administration of your district.

To download the map below as a pdf, Click Here

Carl Pennamon District 1 Chairman
Bruce Henry District 2
Don Jernigan District 3
Gerald Stunkel
District 4
Doug Luke
District 5  Vice-Chairman