County Directory

Jasper County Board of Commissioners
126 West Greene Street, Suite 18
Monticello, GA 31064
Office Extension Fax
County Manager Mike Benton mbenton@jaspercountyga.org 706-468-4900 310 706-468-4942
HR/Administrative Service Director Sharon Robinson srobinson@jaspercountyga.org 706-468-4900 236 706-468-4942
Finance Director Dennis Pate dpate@jaspercountyga.org 706-468-4900 223 706-468-4942
Accounts Payable/Payroll Clerk Nita Hardwick shardwick@jaspercountyga.org 706-468-4900 247 706-468-4942
Administrative Specialist Sheila Belcher sbelcher@jaspercountyga.org 706-468-4900 234 706-468-4942
Jasper County Animal Control
126 Mack Tillman Drive
Monticello, GA 31064
Sr. Animal Control Officer Kristy Tribble jaspercountyanimalcontrol@gmail.com 706-468-0396
Jasper County Clerk of Courts
126 West Green Street,  Suite 110
Monticello, GA 31064
Clerk Lynda Gasses lynda.gasses@gsccca.org 706-468-4901 224 706-468-4946
Criminal Superior Deputy Clerk LeAnn Airington leann.airington@gsccca.org 706-468-4901 706-468-4946
Real Estate Deputy Clerk Cynthia Peters cpeters@jaspercountyga.org 706-468-4901 706-468-4946
Juvenile / Magistrate Deputy Clerk Chrissy Mason cmason@jaspercountyga.org 706-468-4901 706-468-4946
Civil /Superior Deputy Clerk/ Jury Management Tonya Little llittle@jaspercountyga.org 706-468-4901 706-468-4946
Jasper County Coroner
162 N. Warren Street
Monticello, GA 31064
Coroner Billy Norris coronerb@jasercountyga.org 706-319-6776 706-468-1485
District Attorney
126 West Green Street,  Suite 204
Monticello, GA 31064
District Attorney Stephen Bradley sbradley@pacga.org 706-468-4907 706-468-0024
Assistant District Attorney Brent Cochran bcochran@pacga.org 706-468-4907 706-468-0024
Secretary/ Victims Asst Advocate/TPO Gay Mooney gmooney@pacga.org 706-468-4932 706-468-0024
Jasper County Emergency Services
77 Mack Tillman Drive
Monticello, GA 31064           
EMA Director Betty Jump bjump@jaspercountyga.org 706-468-4930 706-468-8287
Jasper County Extension Office
162 N. Warren Street
Monticello, GA 31064           
County Extension Agent Kasey Hall kcreid@uga.edu 706-468-6479 706-468-1304
Jasper County Fire Rescue
185  Highway 212  West
Monticello, GA 31064
Fire Chief Chris Finch cfinch@jaspercountyga.org 706-468-4943
Assistant Fire Chief James Ray jray@jaspercountyga.org 706-468-4943
Jasper County Magistrate Court
126 West Greene Street, Suite 223
Monticello, GA 31064
Chief Judge Tim Lam tlam@jaspercountyga.org 706-468-4909 706-468-4928
Associate Judge Danyale Hardwick danyale@jaspercountyga.org 706-468-4909 706-468-4928
Clerk Chrissy Mason cmason@jaspercountyga.org 706-468-4909 706-468-4928
Jasper County Planning and Zoning
126 West Greene Street, Suite 17
Monticello, GA 31064
Planning and Zoning Director Shane Sealy ssealy@jaspercountyga.org 706-468-4905 706-468-4938
Code Enforcement Kristin Esposito kesposito@jaspercountyga.org 706-468-4940 706-468-4938
Building Inspector Ronnie Glaze ronnieinspections@gmail.com 706-468-4940 706-468-4938
Jasper County Probate Court
126 West Greene Street,  Suite 111
Monticello, GA 31064
Judge Andrea Brown abrown@jaspercountyga.org 706-468-4903 706-468-4926
Clerk Autumn Lewis 706-468-4903 706-468-4926
Clerk Debbie McVey 706-468-4903 706-468-4926
Jasper County Public Works
122 Mack Tillman Drive
Monticello, GA 31064
Public Works Director  Vacant 706-468-4910 706-468-4923
Administrative Assistant Lakeysha Wright lwright@jaspercountyga.org 706-468-4910 706-468-4923
Landfill Sammy McCowan 706-468-4917 706-468-4936
Jasper County Recreation Department
246 Ted Sauls Road
Monticello, GA 31064
Recreation Director Roger Minter rminter@jaspercountyga.org 706-468-4916

Jasper County Registrar
126 West Greene Street, Suite 003 
Monticello, GA 31064
Registrar Carole Norris cnorris@jaspercountyga.org 706-468-4908 706-468-1485
Jasper County Senior Center
26 Mack Tillman Drive
Monticello, GA 31064
Senior Citizen Center Director Tracy Norton tnorton@jaspercountyga.org 706-468-7507 706-468-7506
Jasper County Sheriff
1551 Highway 212 West
Monticello, GA 31064
Sheriff Donnie Pope dpope@jaspersheriff.com 706-468-4912 706-468-4918
Captain/Patrol Larry Mooney lmooney@jaspercosheriff.com 706-468-4912 706-468-4918
Captain / Jail Edward Walker ewalker@jaspercosheriff.com 706-468-4912 706-468-4918
Captain/Investigation Billy Bryant bbryant@jaspercosheriff.com 706-468-4912 706-468-4918
Sheriff Deputy @ Jasper County Courthouse Keith Standifer kstandifer@jaspercosheriff.com 706-468-8024 706-468-4918
Administrative Assistant Jenifer Kirksey jkirksey@jaspercosheriff.com 706-468-4912 706-468-4918
Jasper County Tax Assessor
126 West Greene Street, Suite 124
Monticello, GA 31064
Chief Appraiser Lynn Bentley lbentley@jaspercountyga.org 706-468-4904 308 706-468-4922
Clerk Denise Reynolds dreynolds@jaspercountyga.org 706-468-4904 306 706-468-4922
Clerk Eileen Walters Clerk ewalters@jaspercountyga.org 706-468-4904 302 706-468-4922
Jasper County Tax Commissioner
126 West Greene Street, Suite 125
Monticello, GA 31064
Tax Commissioner Angela Walsh awalsh@jaspercountyga.org 706-468-4902 349 706-468-4947
Clerk Amy Mock amock@jaspercountyga.org 706-468-4902 352 706-468-4947
Clerk Kyelah Stewart kstewart@jaspercountyga.org 706-468-4902 354 706-468-7947
Clerk Janna Coe 706-468-4902 353 706-468-4947
JAG Probation- Misdemeanor
 Chief Probation Office Kristine Murrel 770-385-3367 770-787-3598
State Probation- Felony
Eatonton, GA 31024

706-484-2970 Office                          706-484-2968  Fax